Vacation Mode

Vacation Mode lets freelancers signal to brands that they may be out of office or slow to reply. 

When vacation mode is enabled, brands will see an icon next to your name, alerting them that you are temporarily unavailable. 

Vacation mode must be manually turned on, and off, so make sure to turn it off when you're ready to accept projects. 

To set your vacation status, click on your profile photo in the top right and select "Account Settings" from the dropdown.

From the menu, you'll see a section for "Vacation Mode": 

Select the appropriate status and it will autosave. 

Brands will still be able to fully interact with you but will see the following icon next to your name:

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us